Abteilungen

Amtsleitung

Amtsleiter Jürgen Themessl
+43-4715-8513-14
juergen.themessl@ktn.gde.at

 

Abgaben und Steuern

Silvana Kristler
+43-4715-8513-19
silvana.kristler@ktn.gde.at

 

Bauamt

Hubert Drumbl
+43-4715-8513-16
hubert.drumbl@ktn.gde.at

Martina Mascher
+43-4715-8513-16
martina.mascher@ktn.gde.at

Bautechniker

Ing. Rudolf Robin
+43-4715-8513-17
rudolf.robin@ktn.gde.at

 

Finanzverwaltung

Manuel Luser
+43-4715-8513-21
manuel.luser@ktn.gde.at

 

Kassa

Elfriede Kanzian
+43-4715-8513-18
elfriede.kanzian@ktn.gde.at

Melde- und Standesamt

Beate Schmidt
+43-4715-8513-15
beate.schmidt@ktn.gde.at

 

Sekretariat und Information

Sonja Zametter
+43-4715-8513-20
sonja.zamtter@ktn.gde.at

Dominik Kreuzberger
+43-4715-8513-23
dominik.kreuzberger@ktn.gde.at

Cinzia Muser
+43-4715-8513-11
cinzia.muser@ktn.gde.at

 

Sozialamt

Herbert Lamprecht
+43-4715-8513-40
herbert.lamprecht@ktn.gde.at